Nomination Committee

Rate this post

The nomination board is to suggest chair for the Annual General Satisfying, prospects for the article of chair and various other members of the board, costs as well as other pay to each member of the board, legal auditor and reimbursement of the statutory auditor.

The Nomination Board for the 2017 Yearly General Meeting consists of Erika Kjellberg Eriksson standing for Nexttobe abdominal, Max Mitteregger representing Gladiator and Sven Sandberg representing Thomas Olausson. The Board also includes the chairman of the board, Ulf Wiinberg, as convener.


Vänligen ange din kommentar!
Vänligen ange ditt namn här